Saturday, 30 June 2012

Saturday again..

招牌奶香珍珠奶茶...

Buy pearl milk tea again...Rm5.50...Go shopping with Karen and Sharon today when I'm working...They go find me and ask me go walk together with them...We go buy bag(not me)and go PADINI buy shoes(not me again)...They get some cloth and go testing, and taking pictures inside the fitting room...After walk this 2 shop, I go back to work, bcoz I have escape from there for 1++hours...Sorry man!!! Haha...so long time no go walk dy...Meet the boy again that always with his mum...Today he go with his parent...(I meet them at Padini and Ta Kiong)...My potato chips got promotions so my sales is good today...if normal give customers try also no one want to buy...We decided go out on Saturday 21 July...To celebrate Sharon's early birthday...and go Kuching Festival at night...Very excited that day coming soon..Long time no out with them...Need to work tomorrow again...

Good night...

飞过看了觉得怎么样啊??

Friday, 29 June 2012

How a lucky day...Very x10 Happy....

Today, I'm happy...until unable to speak...O(∩_∩)O
I go Kuching High just now...my mum back home to pick me at 12++p.m...Very hungry so I go there to eat, actually I'm go eat with my mum, but she ask me go canteen eat can save money...so I just follow her instruction...When I reach there, Karen's mum ask me fried bee hoon with "money cai" by self...I add on a piece of drumstick, together with one can drink...Karen tell me that J's hand was injured this morning...I ask her why but she don't know, bcoz J was telling her mum not her...I ask her he back dy coz I saw some people playing basketball...I thought he was there too...But she tell me he back dy, and she no saw him go toilet change cloth for playing basketball...Feel disappointed of that bcoz can't meet him, and feel sad too of hear that he was injured...I go keep my plate and walk here and there...Suddenly, I turn my head to a side and saw a guy look alike him...And I keep looking him...Finally, that prove my eyes is clear...that's really is him...How lucky am I today...Can see him...I really very happy when I saw him...Laughing non-stop like a crazy girl(obsessive love),my face start turn red, heart beating..This means that I have fall in love with him...Karen also say I'm crazy...After have some questioning, I know that they have a seminar from TAIWAN to let them know about the way to choose after SPM...What a good school got this kind of Seminar...So he not going back and got stay...Is this to be our fate?? Haha...They have the seminar for about 1.30 hours...They back at recess time...Very busy that time so can't see him walk across in front of me...I tell Karen that I have 3 holiday next month, I can come and see him...But unfortunately, she tell me they holiday too this 3 day...Is this means that we have no fate?? But anyway, I'm super happy today...Maybe I can't asleep tonight...

飞过看了觉得怎么样啊??

Friday, 22 June 2012

No school today...

Go eat breakfast and go my gan ma's home this morning...After that, go out with my friend...She wan go see cloth...But the shop not yet open...So we go waste our time at coffee shop...drink some water and eat laksa...9.30 a.m, go the fashion shop...My friend try her cloth, and my eyes no good too...see many beautiful's shirt and can't control myself...So I try few shirt too...But I had control myself not buy it...I tell myself that I wanna slim down this few month and maybe I will slim down then my shirt will can't wear again...So I no buy it because I'm going to K.L next year too...After buy shirt, I follow her go bring her daughter back at ST.MARY school and direct go PULLMAN eat at KIM BAY...She invite me eat...Go KUCHING HIGH after eating...Karen tell me that tomorrow got celebrate dragon boat festival at my grandmother's house...Earn RM10 bcoz work at there...When we back, go eat at Satok...Then, I wash my mum car when we reach home...Coz I have take my license and P sticker from my grandfather's home...My mum ask me to clean the glass 1st and can stick on it...So I just wash the car...By the way, my dad back too...He ask me help him wash too...I say give me RM10 then I will help him wash...He give me so I help him wash it...Wash till very tired...Here pain there pain><""But can earn more RM10...very happy...Today got RM20...Tomorrow not going to work...Scare that not enough time...Finally, I get my license and P sticker...can stick on my car...Today I'm really very happy...Today is my happy day...That's all for Today...Good Night!!!飞过看了觉得怎么样啊??

Wednesday, 20 June 2012

Present From My Mother...^.^

Finally, she is back...If not I gotta die...Buy some present for me...Happy...^^Worth to take care of my family...

Panda's cloth

Normal shirt...

Inner shirt that include with panda's shirt...

Inner shirt too...can match with many shirt...

After match...

Necklace and ring...I love it so much..>3

The necklace with earring...But I give her...Too complicated for me...

My branded PRADA's handbag...can bring to K.L next year...

Got 1 scarf again...but I give to my mum...and no take the photo too...I love my present...Thank You mum...I Love You...Muacksss...



飞过看了觉得怎么样啊??

Friday, 15 June 2012

Back Late...

Today, I go to Kuching High's School because my cousin~Karen ask me go canteen to help her...She not enough employee...So I go there after school...About 12p.m...My dad pick me go there...By the time, when I reach there, is traffic jam...bcoz there is school let out time...I go there to bath then Karen ask me go eat KFC...We walk through the hall and walk along the shortcut to Parkson for having our lunch...I saw J at hall there playing basketball..So handsome, Karen tell me that he haven't back but I not trust her..At last, I trust her...We eat the voucher meal set...I just bring Rm12 go...Karen pay the money, then I ask her need pay her how much?? But she just say never mind... I say thank you to her...I think she treat me is bcoz that I help her work in canteen...Then I just let her to treat me...Where know, when we want back by the side of counting money, She give me again Rm10...I say never mind bcoz she treat me eat already..But she just ask me to take it...Go her house wait my father to pick us and having dinner there too...About 8p.m, my dad come pick us...So late, want sleep dy...Today got 2 aunt ask me is that my child when my brother and sister stay with me at Karen's house...Is that really my face look like a mother?? So mature?? My goshhh...So heartache..haha..Reach home, start washing cloths and shoes...Tired dy, sleep 1st...


nice chocolate...bought from Korea...

KitKat from Korea..Nice...抹茶口味的...Never c at Kuching...

飞过看了觉得怎么样啊??

Lately post...

I get my P license finally...very happy..feel so lucky...need to wait few day to take my license back...Very excited to c my license...I didn't disappoint my family..and me too...My mum was travelling to Medan Indonesia for 1 weeks...Feel tired during this times...Need to do anything that she always do when she not at home now...Wake up early everyday, wash cloth, cooking, and so on...many thing need me...Can't sleep till late is the important thing...I want to sleep till late, but I can't...I need do many thing and ask my family wake up so that they not going to school late...Hope the time pass soon, I miss my mum so much although I feel bother when she at home...Everyday keep nagging and scolding me...Feel so emptiness bcoz everyday I will receive her call once, and now, no more calling...3 more day she will be back...^^...Happy, hope I got many present..飞过看了觉得怎么样啊??

Sunday, 10 June 2012

Tired and school tomorrow...%>_<%

Carry my family go Batu Kawa eat breakfast this morning...My mum ask me drive more to practice and improve my skills...Going to test soon...my heart feel nervous...Go work at 11.30a.m...Then have lunch at 1p.m, eat chicken rice...work whole day feel tired..See Luffy and Ah Xiang at there when I'm back...They wan eat my potato chips but I wan back dy..So no open...Go eat chicken rice again as dinner...my goshhh...Today is chicken rice's day...Go buy french fries at Sugarbun and now one side typing one side eat my f.f...At Xiang Xiang Corner, saw a girl fatter than me, and holding a boy hand...oh!! Is a English man...so handsome...Fat also got a handsome b.f...Meng Lie ask me go gym, she say she go to hospital, doctor ask she must slim down, coz too fat dy..about 80++...so we decided go gym, actually go on last week, but I say just start on next next week, after my mum back from travelling...And I wan protect my leg to avoid injured or pain...Especially now I wanna getting test...When go home, pass along the gymnasium studio, saw 2 handsome chinese boy at gym there...Wow...Did I have a chance to meet them and recognize them like my friend that meet her bf at gym studio?? Haha...Don't kidding...Tomorrow school again...I hate it...I don't want to school..I holiday not enough...That's all Today...My mum start nagging here...Hate it...Damn Fool!!!飞过看了觉得怎么样啊??

Boulevard...



Went to Boulevard last night...reach there at 9p.m bcoz full of car at car park...difficult to find place...Went to new toilet to have a look...But just only few shop had open...the rest still close...maybe next month will open all...There's many wedding show and promotion at there...many big sales at there...Especially THE FACE SHOP...there's having buy 1 free 1 promotion...I walk in to buy something...


the mask...RM6.90, buy 1 free 1...

When I back from Boulevard, my father ask us go eat LOK-LOK...After eat, go back home at 11p.m...I found all my mask at home...My mum say my mask can sell it..too many...Always keep and no use...><"""I just only grudge to use it...

This buy so long time dy but haven't use it...

I like use GARNIER...just buy it before...That Nivea long times too..

This is before my cousin give me, she buy from Korea...long long times ago..Also from The Face Shop and the one is from Nature Replubic...

Then I found that originally this is JYJ, my idol inside there..never pay attention on in..just discover last night..haha...

At Boulevard, saw many pairs of couple shopping at there...But me go with my family...So envy them...Why not me?? So I must slim down to have a boyfriend...I wan to try the feels that having a partner to go shop...






飞过看了觉得怎么样啊??

Friday, 8 June 2012

Early Father's Day...



Celebrate Father's day early because now is holiday, and my mum will go travel next week so no times...We celebrate at new chef restaurant...My uncle's workplace..


We eat at the room that can singing...so happy...can sing again..my uncle know we like to sing..He's good but like to say me..say some useless..always say I fat..He say this is be nice for me, he wanna stimulate me so I will determined to slim down and low fat...I say to him, this is useless to me, coz i custom dy to hear that..Then he not only say in front me, he say in front of many people...let me so disgrace...


Another happy thing is, there is many handsome waiters at there...not only waiters, high positions workers too...Got 1 waiter and 1 waitress serve we in a room...the waiter is handsome...(⊙o⊙)high and thin...this style again..><""Luckily, he serve my table...haha...He pour soft drink,beer and red wine for me...^^


My uncle ask me to sing fast, don't waste time..but I so paiseh...Just act like eating and drinking...Keep looking at him...Too many people and few I not very close to them, so I not dare to sing...But last, I sing too la after drink few glass of alcohol..I tell my friend(actually is my uncle's friend, we know each other dy)that the waiter is handsome..then he ask me isn't I interested with him...I just smile and say I like him also useless, maybe he got gf dy, and he will not like a girl such like me..He ask the waitress come along coz he know her...He ask her what's he name...Then she say: :Ah Bi"...My friend can't hear then ask she talk once again, she talk again louder...But this time, the boy hear it and look the way we are..Ouchhh...I was really paiseh..This not my fault, I don't know this...I just know it when he turn to me and tell me the waiter's name...


My uncle ask the waiter got gf or not, he say no...Then my uncle say : Neh, that 1, I intro for u, she haven't got bf...I say: Hoi, don't casual speech ho...Don't make people so awkward...(the waiter)He look me, I look him..这次我丢脸丢到家了...I tell him don't hear what he say, he drunk dy...Then he just smile smile..


My aunt and the boy continue tease me..My aunt say to him: Are u free tomorrow?? Wanna have a tea tomorrow...The boy: Not r u free tmr, is still empty vacancy here?? I wanna work here...My aunt: I wanna follow ur schedule...Then accompany u whenever u r...feel embarrassed la me...The boy say my face turn red suddenly...Sure la, tease by them like this...After he take the plate away and go out...I ask the boy why wan ask his name, he say he wan help me..I say don't play play, don't so serious...><""


When I back, look him once again...I hear that my little uncle wanna help his baby to celebrate bday coz she 1y.o..the place also at there..the same room..happy again...hope he got work at that day...My aunt that help me cut my hair also celebrate her baby bday that 1y.o at there...buffet...so I wish that I can c him again...Keep eating in 1 month just differ 1 and a half week...How can I not gain weight and slim down??






HAPPY FATHER'S DAY...HAPPY TODAY...GET DRUNK...



飞过看了觉得怎么样啊??

Strange@Funny Dream

我做了个很奇怪,很好笑的梦...梦醒后,都觉得不可理喻,但却很想接下去的梦,不想醒,想知道接下来的结局...我梦到我生活在一个美满的家庭,有一天,回家后,妈妈说叫我跟一个我不认识的男生订婚...妈妈说对方的妈妈也想自己的儿子赶快成家立业...


起初,我不能接受,毕竟婚姻嘛,没有感情的基础,能够永久吗??可是我没有忤逆家人的意思...所以接受了,故事就直接跳到我已经去到他家了,好像没有拍婚纱照,什么仪式都没有...他妈妈对我很好,什么都不肯我做,我想进厨房帮她,她也不肯...所以只好作罢,突然,他回来了,这是我第一次见到他,发现到他很帅,我突然有点心动...哈哈,也许这是花痴的征兆...他妈妈叫我们坐下来聊了一会儿,也达成了一些协议,在这段时间,我们先相处一段时间,如果都有意思就可以结婚,如果真的没有感觉,就没关系了...所以这就是关键了,想用时间来证明我们之间的爱情和婚姻??


我们同住一间房间,但是分床睡...他对我很好,照顾我到无微不至,我也不知道为什么,难道我病了??慢慢的,我发现我已经慢慢的爱上了他...因为他的温暖,温柔,关心和照顾吧...从来没有男生对我那么好...虽然我们都没有像对方表达心意,(我单方面的想法,因为我不知道他喜欢我吗??)我们还是出去约会,逛街和吃饭...接下来的每一天,我们都过得很开心...到这里,我的梦就醒了...有点可惜,因为不能知道接下来将会发生什么故事情节...


是不是很不可思议呢??也许是我想拍拖想疯了,竟然梦到结婚了...哈哈,但没关系,能梦到自己跟那么帅的男生在一起,还结婚,已经足够了...虽然不是现实世界里...怎么感觉有点像小说的情节啊??看太多了,出现幻觉了...O(∩_∩)O~呵呵...害羞呐...飞过看了觉得怎么样啊??

Shopping Day~5.06.12

Morning, I go to supermarket to buy some stuff that can use or eat when my mum not at home...She's going travelling next Wednesday...So enjoy with my grandmother...By the way, I need work as a Maria...a MAID...><"""


Noon, go to Kuching Sentral, my mum go there work, then I go shopping...She ask me help her to arrange stock...After that, we go upstairs to buy perfume...my friend intro her go buy because there's more cheaper than other place...Saw the disc that I wan buy before~Piranha 3DD and 撞鬼...But not I buy, my mum buy, coz she wan let my sis&bro watch it...But I not allow my bro&sis watch it...Piranha got some part that under age's child was not allow...


Walk to another floor again...Buy a mask at the shop that my mum buy perfume, the girl intro me the mask that can remove pimples or acne...I buy 1 to try 1st but sure no big effect, need use it many times...I buy a mask that black colour, can tear it after use...all the blackhead or dirty can tear it too...

Buy a cup of hong kong style milk tea with bubble...Rm5.90 at easy drink easy go...There rather less crowd than The Spring..bcoz they open their shop at 1st floor...upstairs..less people will saw it...
Nice...But I more prefer Jasmine Green Tea Milk Tea I 1st time drank...

Night, do mask...haha...enjoy my life...On side watching movie, one side do mask...Did I look like half black man?? Oh no, is black woman...hiak hiak^^



飞过看了觉得怎么样啊??

Monday, 4 June 2012

Piranha 3DD

New Piranha again...So nausea...Wanna watch it...but I think just buy disc enough...look like the continue part before...See the trailer then saw some part..so terror...making love half way also got piranha in the stomach and come out from some where and bite the guy's bird...ouchhh!!! Lets Show You!!!





飞过看了觉得怎么样啊??

Holiday 1 week pass...

Holiday pass soon...Just left 1 week...Why so fast?? I not yet enjoy enough...Cut my hair shortest like boy, can c my ears..Some say not nice because too short...Not like a girl style...But I'm not regret coz hair can long just need time...If really not nice then just keep it long then don't cut too short anymore next time...my mum say my hair last time more good...


Yesterday, went to eat breakfast and go my grandmum's house...We went out with my aunt and grandmum...We go Giant and The Spring...Because my aunt want go buy perfume...Wow..so expensive...Rm305...She so willing to buy it...Just a perfume need so expensive...Then we walk around to buy pampers again...Evening, went to eat ABC and belacan bee hoon at No.3 school there...I order jagung milo ice...so nice...They try it also say nice, ask me to learn it and make it when got any party...haha...hope that i can make it...really nice..this is the 2nd time i eat..


Night,I went to hospital to visit my grandmother...She get sick and need to stay at hospital to have a check...She getting some stroke, high blood pressure, can't talk, hand no energy...Stay at hospital about 2 days already...but I'm going on the 3rd day...can't blame me, I don't know too...




飞过看了觉得怎么样啊??

My New Idol~Micky

Yup,this my new idol..love him so much after watching his drama~Rooftop Prince..Muacksss...Handsome@cute!!!













飞过看了觉得怎么样啊??

Saturday, 2 June 2012

Gawai...

BBQ at home last night...eat till so full...We prepare chicken wings, lamb shoulders, 3 layers pork meat and so on...Start BBQ at 6p.m...We eat until about 9p.m...then drink some red wine..and lead me that my eyes wanna close, feel sleepy..but still need clean my home...wash all the plate, sweep and mop the floor...then go bath, find that the times is late, but still wan watch drama..but last I give up bcoz feel sleepy...On 31 May we go BBQ too...at my grandmother's home...Just eat normal thing~chicken wings, pork, sotong, fish and some rice...then I drive car back home..but at the corner when I wan out, got some accident, but not really crash someone la, my dad quickly help me turn my staring...Get shock!!!飞过看了觉得怎么样啊??

Picture Of Rooftop Prince

After watching The Rooftop Prince...nice drama...support it..Really nice...Feel wan watch it again although finish watching...Thumb Up...Primarily, I don't think this is a good drama..the reason is I not recognize the character...朴有天(Micky) from JYJ, I not always put attention on it...If u ask me u know who is JYJ, I just know 金在中...><""


Then now, I regret it because not watch it early, and luckily, I have watch it...I start appreciate him~朴有天...I Love Him so much...His acting inside super praise...The feeling is unable to speak...


王世子和他的贴身随从@朴荷...


cute and handsome...(^_^)

kawaiii neh...

sweet couple...

Heartbreaking's scene...Lee Gak been gone soon...

Lee Gak back to Joseon after kissing Park Ha...

Look like traffic light...





飞过看了觉得怎么样啊??