Not accustomed to, because I have too long did not work...Suddenly need to work and stand for 8 hours...Really can't withstand...Very tired and my 2 legs are painful...But all just for the money, I need to do it...No saw much handsome boy when I'm working, but at food court when I having my lunch...Why no handsome boy go buy potato chips...
Have a try for this...Jasmine Green milk tea again...^^And it was different with "easy drink easy go"...The taste more nice than e.d.e.g...But is was full of crowded..need to line up for long time, if for me, I won't take much time to line up..coz I'm not a patience girl...But I want to try for the taste, so just line up..My friend accompany me so I don't think bored and not take much time...
Between, my sales of potato chips is not good enough..Just sell about 42 pack at Saturday and 67 pack of potato chips at Sunday...Then the problem start, my mum start to compare me with the other girl..Say I'm just sell so less pack...shit question shit word...It can't force if they don't want buy..I really strive as much as possible dy...So I will try my best to sell more if I can...
Monday, 26 November 2012
Breaking Dawn Part 2^^
Just Finish watched Breaking Dawn Part 2 Last Saturday...It's very very nice...Go with my干姐,her friend,Cornn,her brother and Mimi...There is full and no even left one ticket although it was the early show...
The nice is hard to say..haha...
Like this scene...
A Family^^
Having a meeting...
Peaceful and Happiness scene...
Prepare to Hunt...
It was amazing and AWESOME <3
Still feel want to watch again although I have watched it already...Very reluctant for this Twilight Saga series movie...Like it So Much, especially for the last part...I like the ending...Such a happiness ending...I'm surprised when they are fighting, because there is many have died...I'm tearing when I saw Carlisle died...Luckily,there just only prediction..I still want to buy the disc to keep it and can watch it again and again...^^
Friday, 23 November 2012
I'm Back...Leave here been a long time!!!
Come here again for a clean-up...Having my SPM so I quiet busy during this time...And I'm lazy on writing post at here...I'm happy because I just left 3 papers to go on and I will get my freedom after that...I can enjoy my life if there is no doom days...><""...Ouchh...seriously, I'm afraid of that...I have many thing haven't done yet...Such like, dating, wedding, travelling and also born a cute child...^^Don't feel just end the life after finish my school life...Uninterested...
Cut to the chase, I will start to work again tomorrow until the end of January...Just because want to earn more extra money for travelling to Kuala Lumpur...Don't think wan spend my bank money...Feel happy to work but just only at The Spring, if for other places, I will say I dislike and bored...I like The Spring bcoz there have my friends and can see handsome boys...This is my main purpose...Haha...So anthomaniac...Can't blame me, I'm on youth's stage...If no see handsome boys, it's unlike me anymore...
In addition, I'm going to watch Breaking Dawn Part 2 tomorrow night...I'm excited now from Thursday(The first day air time)...But I have no time to watch so just watch tomorrow...Show many comment that talking about the movie was amazing...So, just let watch it tomorrow...!!!
Good Night!!!
Need to wake up early tomorrow!!!
Cut to the chase, I will start to work again tomorrow until the end of January...Just because want to earn more extra money for travelling to Kuala Lumpur...Don't think wan spend my bank money...Feel happy to work but just only at The Spring, if for other places, I will say I dislike and bored...I like The Spring bcoz there have my friends and can see handsome boys...This is my main purpose...Haha...So anthomaniac...Can't blame me, I'm on youth's stage...If no see handsome boys, it's unlike me anymore...
In addition, I'm going to watch Breaking Dawn Part 2 tomorrow night...I'm excited now from Thursday(The first day air time)...But I have no time to watch so just watch tomorrow...Show many comment that talking about the movie was amazing...So, just let watch it tomorrow...!!!
Good Night!!!
Need to wake up early tomorrow!!!
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)


.jpg)



.jpg)


