Monday, 30 July 2012

Saturday bufday party...

I got a bufday party at new chef restaurant again at night...How a nice place...Can meet them again...Is this fate??? Everything must involve with new chef restaurant...


Today's look...Haven't make up...


Went out from house about 6p.m...Little bit of rain...I dislike open the gate coz will make myself wet...After make up don't think wanna ask me for doing anything please...


Oh my gosh...Did I look so fat?? YES,I THINK!!!

In the car, on the way...

After we reach there, my first step into the restaurant, I saw Anthony...Then I walk in again, he saw me, but he have no any action or emotion at all...Maybe he have no feel to me...Sad T_T...After a while, we talk at downstairs with my uncle 1st then we go up...I take some photo with my cousin...

Sharon and me..^^

Did us look alike?? Haha...

Start eating...Play some game...Very busy although that's not my home party, don't know why everyone ask me to work...Did I look like a maid or waitress?? Anyway, I just work then continue eating...After lucky dram, I ask for 2 of them acc me go down for looking him...C how lucky am I...Haha...I saw him and Ah Bi too...Actually I very sad bcoz I thought he not recognize me...But my aunt and my friend tell me that it's was a sign of greeting..Then I happy again...If not I really can't sleep at all...Just saw Jason but no Lawrence coz he go k.f...Walk around and singing...Back at 10++p.m...Hear my another uncle say wan celebrate his daughter bday at there too...at 11.08.12...Saturday...Happy coz can c them again...hope that I can c 2 of them...and Anthony too la...Just c la..no others mean...Coz I try to give up of them...Too far from me...Too old than me...Many say we are impossible...Should find another again...T_T...Why all I meet is older than me too much...6 and 9?? Really too old for me...

飞过看了觉得怎么样啊??

No school...Friday

Today absent...Why?? Actually I forget already...Sound like if I go on Thursday and I will absent on Friday...Ya,that's right!!! So, I bake butter cake at home...Then, I go to K.H at noon...After that, I back on 4.30p.m coz puasa so students recess early....We direct go k.f after fetch my bro and sis....My mum say want take away some food as our dinner from my uncle's stall~new chef...But when we reach there, my uncle was not around there...Maybe he at the restaurant...But never mind...I can saw him~Jason...Ah Jie ask me so I walk over him...He say Hi to me so I say Hi to him too...But Jason also say Hi to me...Very happy when he put up his hand to Hi with me although he is busy on serving customers...That's mean he still remember me...I thought my mum gonna take away food, but I saw her walk away by handing a phone...><""What's going on?? Finally, we no buy any food, coz my mum say my uncle is not around, the food will become less...I walking by the side laughing...Like a crazy...Too happy...Chiann say he is not handsome..Why many people say he's not handsome at all...look old...Lawrence is handsome than he...Ya, I know...but don't know why I attracted by him and think that he is handsome...飞过看了觉得怎么样啊??

Wednesday, 25 July 2012

Mask give form my aunt...

My cousin give me some mask that bought by her husband from Korea...She say that her husband will buy mask for her every month from Korea...Such a nice husband...Thanks a lot of give me the mask...I like it so much...never use this product...Should have a try...Must very expensive...


All is for me...thanks...

Honey,Lemon&Aloe mask...

Collagen eye mask form etude...Some Cream and cell gel...

飞过看了觉得怎么样啊??

Open House Party...

他客厅的摆设...

有点像舞厅的灯光...

Titanic船在鱼缸里...haha...

我布置的鱼缸...

昨晚是我舅舅的搬迁入屋聚会,他邀请了很多人,大概有200++的宾客....我们5点就到那边了,因为要去帮忙...去到时已经有很多招待员了,其中有的还是我学校的...在去着的途中,天色渐渐暗了下来,但还是希望不要下雨,因为桌子椅子都排在外面...食物大部分也都送来了...不久,就下起了毛毛雨,全部人都赶快把桌子椅子搬进隔壁屋子里,真是的...我们都一直拜神,希望不要再下雨了,可是还是再下,而且还越下越大,虽然时间还早,也许下了等下就不会下了,但是那些都是自欺欺人,下了很大的一场雨,全部招待员都湿了,因为要搬菜,又要拿伞遮客人进屋里...


6.30p.m...舞狮来了,客人也都陆陆续续都来了,但却下雨,于是我外公就拜神&下战童...希望雨快点停,但雨还是没有停...所有桌子椅子都放在隔壁屋子,总共有三件屋子,其中一间放中国饭店的菜,其中一间就放民安酒楼的菜,而他自己的就放天厨酒楼,素食和马来菜...全部是5家餐馆的菜,加起来有30++种菜,美中不足的就是下雨了...如果没有下雨就好了,因为可以慢慢吃,又不会湿...因为下雨屋子都爆满了,还阻塞,连走路都难...><""最讨厌了...


舞狮团队...

美食...


舞狮打完,时间到了,开动噜...舞狮的人也有吃噢,有的不错看啦...一开始就变得水泄不通...我就没得吃先,因为我不是客人,我算是主人了...嗨,这就是不好的一点咯...还要让人先吃,而且还淋了一身湿,因为忙着过三家,拿雨伞遮人,牵老人(下雨地板滑)...头头还说打扮美美要拍照,最后连拍都不能拍了,因为我湿完了,真是狼狈啊...一忙起来都不觉得饿了...头发都湿完了,好在我的眼线是防水的,一点都没晕开来...还没吃就要忙着过三家收拾吃过的纸盘,还要拿酒给人...我就这样从第一间走到第三间,没有停过...超累的,又下大雨,讨厌...雨小点时他们就放烟花了...






收拾完后,有的客人已经回家了,因为隔天要上班上课...然后就轮到我吃了,但也已经剩炒饭,炒面,杂菜和素的食物...什么肉啊,虾的都被一扫而空了..连马来食物也没有了,我的咖哩和masak merah也完了...天啊!!!好快,我就只吃炒饭炒面了...这样还不够,就只剩这两种而已,有的人却还讲我:“哇,你还吃那么多,那么肥了不可以吃很多噢...”妈的,你们吃的比我还多好吗??而且我只吃两种而已,我还是做工做到没有时间吃,还淋雨的耶...就说我吃很多,真没天理,我懒得理你们,要讲就给你们讲,等我吃了BB瘦给你们看...我阿嫲的朋友叫我减肥了,晚上不要吃,我说我会瘦的,只是要时间而已,你以为要瘦就瘦麽??像大便这样啊??我问她们如果瘦下来有什么礼物,她们说请我吃KFC...但是要5KG..那不是又肥了,但她们说一次而已没关系...然后我阿嫲就讲难的啦,2KG都瘦不下来了,还5KG...真是瞧不起我嘛...我一定会加油的...证明给你们看,我是可以变漂亮的...Makiyo都可以了,为什么我不能??Weh?? 等啦,等我买BB啦...真他妈的,而且经过昨天后我真的下定决心要减肥了,不是说说的了,因为我认识了很多帅哥,我希望可以瘦下来,可以(咳咳)...你懂的啦...所以不要再三分钟热度了,我要坚持到底了...虽然这话我说了无数次,而且都没实行,但这次我是认真的了...为了有男朋友,我拼了!!!终于啊,雨停了一下,有的人就开始在隔壁聚赌了...我爸输了16块,我一去就帮他赢回来了,连赢4次...


舅舅的客人没有一次来完,都分很多轮,因为要等酒楼收完,还有古晋节那边的工人,所以都分很多轮...而且只有一辆车而已...最后一班的是古晋节的来了,伟杰也是有去,还跟他女朋友,衰死的是他们来时,我的纽扣崩开了,做什么都不方便,一直要用手遮住...很开心,因为我等很久的男生来了,就是上次见过几次的manager assistant...哈哈..然后我们就开始玩,还喝酒...


那个男生送我舅舅的...

都是客人送的,我们把这3瓶都喝完了...左边的是白色的voca,中间和右边的都是red wine...左边的最强了,一杯而已可以倒了...

我朋友告诉我说水瓶座的在聚会中会有奇遇,起初不怎么相信,毕竟都只是推测嘛...但最后我相信了,因为我遇到了4位噢...哈哈...先来说————


第一位...是在天厨的厨房做工的~Anthony...如果有外卖,像聚会,他就会负责驾车送菜,和载人...之前去用餐时见过了,但没有很注意,去古晋节时也见过...昨天是我们第三天见面...因为他载菜来...菜来完后,舅舅本来叫我点火,热菜,可是他就说叫我帮他开盖就好,他会点火,还教我怎样开,我们分工合作一起点火,可惜没有擦出火花...呵呵...他本来要走了,可是我舅舅叫他不要回先,留下来帮忙...所以他留下来帮忙拿伞遮人...我也有被他遮噢...我们共用一支伞,靠得好近噢...~(@^_^@)~...我还发现当他拿伞遮我时,他一直看我,但我装着没看到,不知道为什么看我呢??难道对我有意思,没妄想了...不可能好吗??之后我就一直走去隔壁,因为他在那,假假拿东西一下,弄东西一下,讲话一下啦...他还跟我讲话噢...因为我拿纸袋去那边给人丢盘,他就跟我拿...说了一下话...他一直出去载人,所以在那边的时间不多,所以我都很把握机会...我舅舅朋友告诉我他的事情,还一直叫我跟他讲话,问题是我不知道要讲什么啊...最后一班时他就一直在那边了,他一直跟别的waitress讲话,真羡慕她们,在那边做工就好了...


第二位~Jason...也就是manager assistant...他放工后才跟那些高级主管一起来...他真的很帅,我看过很多次了...第一眼就对他有感觉,觉得他是事业有成的男人...他唱歌也很好听...他唱歌时,我就出去看他唱歌,然后我舅舅的其中一个朋友(也是我奇遇的其中一个),拿了一罐啤酒,开了叫我拿给他,因为没有花...本来他要我拿花盆给他啊,哈哈...我就拿给他咯,几害羞的我...他拿时还碰到我的手,他的手很滑...天啊,我软了!!!然后我们就一起喝酒,他还看着我喝,说一二三,喝完...几幽默的他...我的视线一直注意他,不能移开了...也一直想找机会跟他说话...我妈妈也知道我看上他,所以我们没那么早回,因为她知道我要看他...他也是一直跟酒楼的waitress玩,还一起跳舞...jealous咯我...如果他是我男朋友就好了...让你看一下他的样子,个人眼光或许不懂,但我觉得他很帅...


╮(╯▽╰)╭


第三位...不知道名字...很后悔没问名字,但我们两个却聊到好死...只有这位是没有看过的...但又是讲最多话的一个...也是不错看,但好像有女朋友了,听Jason说的...我们两个的开始是这样的...我舅舅的办公室里有个可以燃烧脂肪的震动机,还有一个按摩机...他进来时,我也在里面,然后他说要玩,叫我玩给他看,我讲不要,我就拉他站上去,站上去后他说没感觉,我就帮他设定咯...但他还是说没感觉,虽然我已经按到最强的了...起初是另一个男生进来了(一直帮我的那位,叫我拿酒给Jason的)...然后他去叫他进来玩...这个男生他就问我这个是玩什么的,我说燃烧卡路里的,然后他去玩按摩机,我也帮他设定...之后他叫那个男生去叫Jason进来玩,所以我就和三个男生在同一个房间了...还玩到很开心...他们在厨房喝酒,我去时,刚好这个男生看我,他说:“我好像看过你噢,你是不是住马当的?”我说是啊!!!他就问马当哪里??然后Jason就说,每次问人家你住马当是吗??很闲啊听到...哈哈...他还问我是不是读PJ...我说你怎么知道??Jason就讲他:“诶,她在外面噢,不要乱跟别的女生搭讪后...”所以我大概知道她也许有女朋友了...而且Jason还说他为什么她送给他的生日礼物(衣服)到现在还没穿...那么久了,那个女的还一直问呢...最后才知道原来他也是读PJ,我的学长啊,他说他住永升那一带的...想知道他的facebook...我坐着休息时按着头,他还问我怎么了...他关心我耶...


第四位~Kenny..也是看过几次了,但昨天才真正说话...很庆幸有他,不然我不可能能够和其它两位帅哥说话...因为他一直叫我喝酒,所以他们才会把注意力放在我身上...虽然我跟他说我不会喝,但他说我很厉害喝,不要骗他...差点就把我灌醉了...因为他一直叫我喝,单单voca就醉了我...他简直就是我的救星,帮我铺路啊...回时还叫我唱歌,我说我不会唱,他说不要假啦,上次听你唱还讲不会唱...原来是那天父亲节时他有去...所以他知道我会喝酒和唱歌...他比他们早回,其它的我们回时都还没回呢...2和3号男生...


我们2.30a.m才回家,真是累的虚脱了...头又痛又晕,因为淋了雨,也可能因为喝了酒...真是醉了...回到家洗好脚,换好衣服就躺下来睡觉了,连妆都没卸呢...早上睡到12点多才醒,一起来头也是痛到爆...第一次喝那么醉...这个星期六还有得去天厨,希望可以看到我的2&3号男生...这两个最得我心,为他们着迷...难道我一次喜欢那么多人??我怎么那么花心的??









飞过看了觉得怎么样啊??

Saturday, 21 July 2012

Happy Friday!!!

Raining heavily this morning...So I din't going to school...Coz just only go a morning, later jam(all is my excuses)...Going to K.H canteen at afternoon...After go there, my mum say the shop that I always buy shirt got many new pants(pant with skirt)..So I quickly ask her bring me go to have a look...Then I try many but only buy 1...I like it so much...Just take salary then spend it ady in a day><""


After less is Rm46...I think it's worth for me...


Evening, my mum go take away some food at my uncle's stall...Then she buy a ice cream for me...so cute...


3 for Rm2...super cute...can eat finish once...

Put in this card...


Night, my mum ask my dad go to kuching festival...So we go there at 7p.m...But we go having our dinner 1st...When I reach there, there is not full of crowd...Maybe not many people know today was the 1st day...or maybe is it's a working day...I saw many friend at there...and handsome boy too...Actually I go there is not for buying food...is for washing my eyes...I saw C with her b.f...although she keep saying they have no relation btw of them...and M with his friend...why wan let me saw him?? Gui Cheng saw me and calling me too...The climax of the story is I saw A.Sim...Finally, I saw him...Very handsome...The real person is handsome than the photo...Haha...Want go again Saturday night with my cousin...K and S...飞过看了觉得怎么样啊??

Monday, 16 July 2012

Birthday party...



I attend to a birthday's party last afternoon at new chef restaurant...My cute cousin 1 years old birthday...Just wear a simple tee and trouser+skirt, put on some cosmetic on my face...


I'm ready...But my front hair is too long><""

Aloha's cake...not bad...very expensive

Sing a song...HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO U....

We start eating from 12p.m to 4p.m...Very long time...That's why we choose noon time...Can eat slowly...Can singing too...But there have no people singing..Coz many was chit-chat...can't singing...will making noisy and bother people too...

Our 1st food...ship food...

After back from there, we go my uncle new home again...my father wan visit his new house...Saturday we help him to carry all his furniture from the old house and help him to clean and wash his new home...Very tired...My body very painful...especially my hand..cant't give out energy...He's going to have a big open house party on next Tuesday...He have invite 200 person to his home..order 5 restaurant's food, lion's dance, karaoke and so on...I need to go early to help him...Like handle a mobile phone and receive people phone call for asking direction...Very excited that day coming soon...And hope I will not too busy...


I will gain many weight this month coz I have too much dinner in this month...4 times if not wrong...I start free on next Saturday coz no more working...And will go out with Karen and Sharon next Saturday...Long time no out shopping dy...Karen have cut her hair short...Her parent have tell me yesterday when we at restaurant...Her parent say she look alike me after she cut her hair short...But my mum say not alike at all...maybe our face or either the eyes nor the body size same la...haha...cousin mah...sure look same...



飞过看了觉得怎么样啊??

Thursday, 12 July 2012

Stay at home watching movie...

Stay at home whole day for watching drama...《糊里糊涂爱上它》...Not bad...I like the end of the story...Very touching,the character such like牛郎织女...Watching from last nite and continue again this morning...Finally, watching finish on 4p.m...Wash my mickey mouse's shirt and the shirt bought yesterday together because need to wear it at this Sunday and the next Saturday...Many of dinner waiting me...Add on a new dinner again last few day..My uncle going to move into his new home, so have a party...And make me so confuse on choosing the shirt should I wear...But luckily my friend help me to choose a set of shirt that for a child's birthday party...Less some pressure...I found that I buy the same color of shirt and shoes...So I will wear a set of same color on this Sunday...A blue shirt, blue shoes and blue bag..Just except my skirt/trouser, bra and underwear...Haha..Maybe I will try to put on blue color of eye shadow too...How a blue day...Will post my blue photo on that day!!! Excited...I like to make-up myself although it's very waste time but I'm still loving it because I can look more pretty and I make-up less time too...飞过看了觉得怎么样啊??

Tuesday, 10 July 2012

10/7 No school~Tuesday....

Go 4 miles Everrise again this Morning with my friend to re-change my shoes that I buy yesterday...Rm29.90 after discount...The stupid sales lady give me the different size of shoes and until I back home saw it...So lucky I got take it out to have a look and not discover when I want to wear it....Go there eat my breakfast too(Bak Kut Teh)...My favorite food, but not very nice...

Go The Spring shopping at 2p.m...Walk in many expensive and branded shop....Go Padini walk walk and buy a lady tee shirt...My friend intro me to wear and buy it..Rm29.90...After discount is Rm26.10(10%)...The promotions is buy 2 ea only RM39.90...But no more tee I like so I just buy 1...Not bad...I try to wear a different color with before...


Got a small pocket as design in front...

Wear branded...1st time wear Padini's shirt...

The shoes I bought...

Not very high heel...So I buy it...


Feel tired Today bcoz walk whole day...He is having a new hair stylist...^^Good Night...Have a nice dream...

飞过看了觉得怎么样啊??

9/7~Monday~Enjoy Today!!!

Go enjoy Today with my friend...She give my 3 pcs of mask bcoz she buy many and give me try it when I go her house...She buy about 2 box(1 box 10 pcs)...


We go One Jaya in the morning because I want to buy a new wallet...We reach there at 10a.m but the shop still haven't open...So we go eat our breakfast first to wait the shop open...But we no found any beautiful wallet..After that, we go Tabuan Jaya look again...But still no...So we no buy and go back...

My mum go pick me and ask me to accompany her to go Kuching Sentral...So I follow her and go there buy something...I buy a new eyelashes again~Rm3.90, and some thing not important...Go the Life Terminal Cafe to fill my hungry stomach...Eat a bowl of spicy noodles and Jasmine Green Tea...nice..with 6 pcs dumpling~Rm15.50...
Can look the eyes more big...

Buy a mini alarm(Rm10), Sock(Rm10 too) and eyeliner(Rm9)


Go 4 miles Everrise to have a new look after go K.S...Buy a new wallet at there...Rm35 after discount...my mum say not bad so I buy it...Actually I like the others 1, but got some pantang that the layer or space of wallet must having a even number...So I buy this...

Buy a pink pink one...Finally, I change my childish wallet...









飞过看了觉得怎么样啊??

8/7 Sunday!!!

It's Sunday Today and means that it's Monday again tomorrow..But I don't feel like wanna go to school...just let it because Wednesday is my holiday...Went to eat breakfast at Stutong..Saw a handsome boy who is the son of the boss...He is tall, white and the important is he know how to make cake...and it's very yummy!!! I order a piece of tiramisu and oreo cheeses cake...Really nice...My dad ask her friend(the boss)who making this cake, then he tell us is his son...So great...


We sharing and eating together...quiet expensive...A piece RM6...

This 2 day, Ta Kiong is full of function and sampling...I saw her(A~M's gf),she work as H-TWO-O promoter that promote the water...She smile with me, then I intro her to my friend(Ribena), but she say not beautiful at all, I more cute than her...haha...I like this...That's why I good with this friend...A smile with my friend but she tell me she is crazy, teeth not neatly too...Very funny la my friend...


On the way we working, 2 of us walking around and testing all the sampling food...Then we saw 2 guys(not bad look)at the table of H-TWO-O...We guess that they are the boss or salesman of that...We looking them and they keep looking us too...Don't know why...We go back to our own place and start working again...


After we back, the 2 guys walk to our place too...The handsome 1(that I look) come over me and talking with me(damn happy)..Originally, he was asking me about my salary and my job...He ask me how many work did I done before...And he give me his name card and ask me to call him if I need work...My friend Cassy tell me she know him...He is 23 y.o...not bad...mature for me...match with me too...


At 2.30p.m...my mum call me and ask me go back...So I back early Today...My friend keep scold and hit me because she is alone without me...Haha..My dad bring me go playing computer game...Actually is gambling inside the computer...Can reload money and win the money...He reload Rm20 for me and ask me to play it...After a while, I win Rm95...I very happy and take Rm50 from the computer..But my dad keep taking the money from me and finish at last...But I keep win on it at last...So I win my pocket money for free...I can't control myself for not playing that...And don't want back after that...Just sit at there and gambling...My god...I change to become a gambler...Happy Today bcoz of get some money...飞过看了觉得怎么样啊??

7/7 Saturday Work!!!

How a bored day Today...Just keep chit-chat with my friend while I'm working...It's less customers because of The new toilet opening or either of the Taiwan fair at The Spring...And the potato chips no more promotions too...I'm back early and going to attend my father's friend home party...Back home bath and direct go to the destination...late a bit but never mind la...After eating and stay a while, my mum decide to go padawan fair..go there to have a look...looks normal and bored too...just sell food and drinks...飞过看了觉得怎么样啊??

Wednesday, 4 July 2012

Feel Lazy Recently...

Recently, I feel lazy for going school...I don't know why...So don't ask me why...Just always feel sleepy so absent in school just because the funny reason~Want sleep...How can be slim that just keep sleeping?? 


Last 2 day, I saw a girl who slim down successful from my facebook's friend that always keep fit and gym...After I saw her blog that she wrote to tell everyone the tips she slim and the reason why she want to slim down...I determine to slim down...I trust that I can do it too...She can do it why I can't?? So the 1st thing before slim down must have a big determination..So that can slim down day by day...


But now, I found that in this month, I have to present for having 3 times party once in a week...Like this Saturday, next Sunday, next next Monday...After present this 3 party, how can I slim down again?? Don't say reduce my weight, maybe will increase again...So pity, wan slim down but still got many big dinner waiting me...


Start doing exercise last week, bicycling 30mins to 1 hours everyday...Feel tired firstly, but now feel normal dy...and can't give up too...play badminton with Mung Lie today...Every day, I will cycling to her home and play badminton with her..Can play badminton, can cycling too...kills two birds with one stone...what's a good method...I must prove to every one that I can do it...Very excited to c my look after slim down...Look beauty or strange??


I'm very sad and angry when I see myself in this picture...Looks very fat...How can I fat like this, feel disappointed to myself...Every picture taken when I'm working can show me that I fat enough...That's why I dislike to take picture from my side..But that just a reason...I should slim down now...As soon as possible...I can't accept anymore...I HATE MYSELF...

飞过看了觉得怎么样啊??

Monday, 2 July 2012

Boulevard

Back early at 5p.m then direct go Boulevard to walk(catch snake)...I have tried a new recipe of Ribena(blueberry)not bad, the girl filled up my bottles with it,have a free drinks...Chiann say she will be there too...but we no meet at there...just talk through the phone...saw a show at there about the Miss D&C...Some girl is very beautiful and sexy...so envious their beauty and body...Why not me?? ><"" Saw some handsome boy too...But some got gf dy, some still single...Saw 1 very handsome, he go with his friend(his friend with gf), all is 3 person, don't know got gf onot...But not my business too...I just like him...the only one in my heart now...Haha...After go there, go eat dinner...Don't know why feel like hard to find a place to have a dinner...many food finish either want wait long time...And finally we solve our dinner by eating claypot noodles...Don't feel want go to school every Monday, especially after working, bcoz of my legs is so painful...T_T



Good Night...Tired and Sleepy now...
Have a nice dream...With u~Love u...







飞过看了觉得怎么样啊??