今天看到报纸,说全砂有很多学生拿Straight A...
很像很容易似的...but for me,真是不简单噢...
看到很多人拿到good result后都喜极而泣...
很替他们开心,希望自己也可以那样...
其实是想上报啦,假死,要出名就讲啦...
但是不用想的啦,因为后,我们学校那么烂...
就算拿到好成绩也不会有记者采访的啦...
but the real thing is~~~
get a good result is not an easy thing...
Should learn hard and not even give up...
But for me is a very big problem..
I don't have a good brain for learning..
Feel sleepy when i touching the book even c the book..
Except my favourite subject la...or novel..hiak hiak..
So how?? what should i do to get good result..
结论是~~顺其自然呗....
明天去考law了,希望可以pass..god bless me!!!



No comments:
Post a Comment