Sunday, 30 December 2012

爬山噜!!!

今天去爬山,很好玩,觉得这是个有益身心的活动...这是我第一次爬山,虽然很累,但流汗后感觉超棒的!!!希望有机会可以去爬不一样的山...这一次呢,我们是去爬马当的山..我们早上7点就出发了..山顶上有一座印度庙,在山上的路程呢,有分几个站,累的人可以休息,而且也是有小庙...我妈妈,弟弟和梦莉就留在第2站休息,我和其它的人都上到山顶了,那边的风景很美...我们在上面拍照留念后就下了,差不多要12点才回,说明了路程很远,山真的很高...整天都没吃,下来后才去吃迟来的早餐加午餐...回到家后就睡觉了,因为真的很累...脚没有预期的痛...万幸啊!!!

去到山顶的风景...

我和嘉颖...真的是很肥的我...><""

那个印度和尚要我们一起拍照..

他说我们就像他的孩子和孙子...

老爸&妹妹

我们三个!!

太阳蛮大的!!

印度庙!!

Couple...


飞过看了觉得怎么样啊??

Damai Day Trip...

Go Damai Beach to have our day trip to enjoy and release our stress...I like the moments when together with my friends...Very happy although we get injured when we play in the water...Happy Memory...XD



The Sea View

Sand Castle

Ya...is me...Mung Lie's hat..

Cow Boy's hat...

Smile^^

All is me...

XD...

Two fatty...><""

Don't know how MinChai take this,part of my head gone...

He take it too..





He take it when I touch my pimple...



Three of us...














Walking to the beach...



飞过看了觉得怎么样啊??

Saturday, 29 December 2012

Latest Post...School Life^^

My school life...will miss my friends forever...<3
I will remember all the moments we pass through the year!!!



















飞过看了觉得怎么样啊??

Wednesday, 26 December 2012

好听!!!!

不知道是翻唱还是原唱...因为之前在dream high 2时JB有唱了,那个时候就爱上了这首歌...这男的不错看^^



飞过看了觉得怎么样啊??

Friday, 7 December 2012

Graduation^^

Finally, I'm graduate from Wednesday...Gonna restart my new life from now on...Enjoy my life after my school life...Can't believe that I'm graduate dy for studying 11 years...It's a long long time...I'm grow up now!! Going to be 18 years old soon for about 2 month...



飞过看了觉得怎么样啊??

Monday, 26 November 2012

Work Work...

Not accustomed to, because I have too long did not work...Suddenly need to work and stand for 8 hours...Really can't withstand...Very tired and my 2 legs are painful...But all just for the money, I need to do it...No saw much handsome boy when I'm working, but at food court when I having my lunch...Why no handsome boy go buy potato chips...


Have a try for this...Jasmine Green milk tea again...^^And it was different with "easy drink easy go"...The taste more nice than e.d.e.g...But is was full of crowded..need to line up for long time, if for me, I won't take much time to line up..coz I'm not a patience girl...But I want to try for the taste, so just line up..My friend accompany me so I don't think bored and not take much time...

Between, my sales of potato chips is not good enough..Just sell about 42 pack at Saturday and 67 pack of potato chips at Sunday...Then the problem start, my mum start to compare me with the other girl..Say I'm just sell so less pack...shit question shit word...It can't force if they don't want buy..I really strive as much as possible dy...So I will try my best to sell more if I can...飞过看了觉得怎么样啊??

Breaking Dawn Part 2^^

Just Finish watched Breaking Dawn Part 2 Last Saturday...It's very very nice...Go with my干姐,her friend,Cornn,her brother and Mimi...There is full and no even left one ticket although it was the early show...

The nice is hard to say..haha...

Like this scene...

A Family^^

Having a meeting...

Peaceful and Happiness scene...

Prepare to Hunt...

It was amazing and AWESOME <3
Still feel want to watch again although I have watched it already...Very reluctant for this Twilight Saga series movie...Like it So Much, especially for the last part...I like the ending...Such a happiness ending...I'm surprised when they are fighting, because there is many have died...I'm tearing when I saw Carlisle died...Luckily,there just only prediction..I still want to buy the disc to keep it and can watch it again and again...^^



飞过看了觉得怎么样啊??

Friday, 23 November 2012

I'm Back...Leave here been a long time!!!

Come here again for a clean-up...Having my SPM so I quiet busy during this time...And I'm lazy on writing post at here...I'm happy because I just left 3 papers to go on and I will get my freedom after that...I can enjoy my life if there is no doom days...><""...Ouchh...seriously, I'm afraid of that...I have many thing haven't done yet...Such like, dating, wedding, travelling and also born a cute child...^^Don't feel just end the life after finish my school life...Uninterested...

Cut to the chase, I will start to work again tomorrow until the end of January...Just because want to earn more extra money for travelling to Kuala Lumpur...Don't think wan spend my bank money...Feel happy to work but just only at The Spring, if for other places, I will say I dislike and bored...I like The Spring bcoz there have my friends and can see handsome boys...This is my main purpose...Haha...So anthomaniac...Can't blame me, I'm on youth's stage...If no see handsome boys, it's unlike me anymore...

In addition, I'm going to watch Breaking Dawn Part 2 tomorrow night...I'm excited now from Thursday(The first day air time)...But I have no time to watch so just watch tomorrow...Show many comment that talking about the movie was amazing...So, just let watch it tomorrow...!!!

Good Night!!!
Need to wake up early tomorrow!!!


飞过看了觉得怎么样啊??

Sunday, 14 October 2012

Sick...

Ya,just like the title today...I'm sicked...The weather is hot recently, so I hope my friend must take care the body...But I believe that u is stronger than me...Unlike me can be sick suddenly...><""

I know that I dislike to drink water...But now,the problem not just because I drink water not enough...Hehe...So uncomfortable when sick,sleep cannot,walk also less energy...I hate this feeling...Just like a half died person...But I still can online and blogging now...So lucky...

I don't know why I get sick...Just suddenly sore throat...And from this symptom, I know I will get sick soon...Again,I really such a lucky girl,I really sick...I drank a cup of milo,few french fries and a small drumstick at Sugarbun last Friday's night after goes to Emart bought my brother's galaxy tab's cover...I get sore throat after... 

Maybe this is the reason why I get sick now...I'm weak...It's hard to believe that, looks so strong but so easy to get sick...Don't drink milo anymore...It's hot..Now,I'm fever...very uncomfortable...Maybe I not going to school again tomorrow...Just ask my dad help me to"gua sha"last nite..But still no any effect on it...

Didn't present to school I'm very happy...And sick is the best reason for me for not going to school...But I think teacher should not believe me for this reason anymore...Coz I was always absent recently,opsss...Is this year...Every months should have absent once...This just like my style dy...People is gangnam style,and me is absent style...><""

Become more lazy for going to school...I think that was waste time...All the textbook have completely teaching...And teacher just give the past year question for us...We can just stay home and do it by self too...I buy many extra book to improving my skills although it just left few more weeks...But is better than no...Like my friend told me~No pain no gain...!!! I like this word...飞过看了觉得怎么样啊??

Friday, 12 October 2012

心理因素...

最近常做梦,普通的话还比较习惯啦...可是都做些奇怪的梦...不是结婚的就是拍拖的啦...是不是因为太想拍拖才造成的心理因素啊??想拍拖想疯了啦我...太渴望爱情了...现在应该是担心考试吧,为什么一直想爱情??对我来说拍拖是很陌生的一个词...因为我没试过...每每看每一对情侣时,心理就会很羡慕,为什么她们有,我没有??尤其当我看到那些帅哥旁边偶尔站着的是胖妞或者不美时,感觉就会更强烈...而且有时还会自恋一下觉得我还比她好看一些...这是不该有的心态...都是肥胖惹的祸...><"" T__T...一直想改变,却都没实行,都一直嘴巴说说...到后来都没成功...说了3年,身材还是一样,连朋友都不相信我的话了...一直说我要在几时前瘦下来啊,可是都没有...:(...我也不想的啊,都没决心...一直半途而废...都觉得自己有点心理变态了...对我来说呢,拍拖的主要守则就是减肥...我还是相信只有瘦下来才会有人喜欢...不然就只有孤独终身了...我真的很想谈恋爱啦..身边的亲戚朋友,比我大几岁的啊,一样大的啊,甚至比我小的都谈过几次恋爱了...我呢??有时想想还真觉得自己很失败!!很惭愧!!!恋爱的滋味都不知道..真老土...以为我想的啊??是我没人要好吗??

希望不要一直做些奇怪的梦了...虽然梦里很幸福啦,但梦醒后,我会觉得很伤心...因为不是真实的...所以我劝告自己,要变得幸福,就要靠自己,努力减肥...为了将来着想,一定要瘦下来...不是很羡慕那些美美的女生吗??还可以穿美美的衣服...医生都叫减肥了,还不减??加油...完成你的目标吧...你行的!!我相信!!别嘴说而已了..持续努力,必有好结果...飞过看了觉得怎么样啊??

07.10.2012 游神

去游神噜...忙了一整天...帮忙外公弄神庙里要用到的东西啦,做包啦...都没时间睡觉,晚上就直接去游神了,而且还忙到凌晨3点才回到家,3.30a.m才睡,天啊!!!

这就是我做的手链啦,用鲜花做的...神交代要做的,再累都要完成...总共做了22个...

还有乌龟包,第一次做,蛮有成就感的,美中不足的是差了红粉,不然就有颜色了...

很热闹...

八仙,都很高...

我跟的队伍..圣母娘娘...全部都只有女生可以杠的...

出发着...

圣王在花车上...

终于回庙了...放烟花...

看没人就拍张照...剩下我们几个人而已...

走到蛮爽的,因为可以出汗,其实都不是在走,是在看人,看有没有帅哥...哈哈...真的是很累,杠的轿子很重,肩膀第二天都痛死了...还好走到一半时走捷径,因为我阿嫲不耐走...就从Tun Jugah走过Sarawak Plaza等...看到鼎茶在T.J里,就买一杯试试,味道其实还好啦,可是很小杯...等游神队伍到时,我就看游神了,还看到他...心跳瞬间加速了...当我们的队伍到时就加入了...走到庙后已经10.30p.m了...我看到一个帅哥噢,蛮白的,高高的...从我去到时就看到他了,回庙后我还坐在他隔壁的隔壁哦...呵呵(花痴出现了)...可是他只看过我一眼而已,就没看到他看我了...这本来的嘛~情人眼里出西施~他就是帅哥眼里出美女嘛...怎么可能容得下我这种的??而且那边也有几个美的,要看嘛看她们...真羡慕...肥就是这样咯,只有我看人的份,没有人看我的份...


飞过看了觉得怎么样啊??