Sunday, 14 October 2012

Sick...

Ya,just like the title today...I'm sicked...The weather is hot recently, so I hope my friend must take care the body...But I believe that u is stronger than me...Unlike me can be sick suddenly...><""

I know that I dislike to drink water...But now,the problem not just because I drink water not enough...Hehe...So uncomfortable when sick,sleep cannot,walk also less energy...I hate this feeling...Just like a half died person...But I still can online and blogging now...So lucky...

I don't know why I get sick...Just suddenly sore throat...And from this symptom, I know I will get sick soon...Again,I really such a lucky girl,I really sick...I drank a cup of milo,few french fries and a small drumstick at Sugarbun last Friday's night after goes to Emart bought my brother's galaxy tab's cover...I get sore throat after... 

Maybe this is the reason why I get sick now...I'm weak...It's hard to believe that, looks so strong but so easy to get sick...Don't drink milo anymore...It's hot..Now,I'm fever...very uncomfortable...Maybe I not going to school again tomorrow...Just ask my dad help me to"gua sha"last nite..But still no any effect on it...

Didn't present to school I'm very happy...And sick is the best reason for me for not going to school...But I think teacher should not believe me for this reason anymore...Coz I was always absent recently,opsss...Is this year...Every months should have absent once...This just like my style dy...People is gangnam style,and me is absent style...><""

Become more lazy for going to school...I think that was waste time...All the textbook have completely teaching...And teacher just give the past year question for us...We can just stay home and do it by self too...I buy many extra book to improving my skills although it just left few more weeks...But is better than no...Like my friend told me~No pain no gain...!!! I like this word...飞过看了觉得怎么样啊??

No comments:

Post a Comment