I'm having bad mood today...super bad...damn it enoughly..feel tired today and reach home after school on 4.30pm..then wash my shoes and trousers because is strong sunlight...then i have a bath...then is 5pm dy..I haven't rest even not yet eat some food too..then my bro call me then keep asking me got cook onot..damn u again..unless I'm a princess..if not..why i no cook?? Just like a maid..so sad..then bad mood..start cooking and cook some mushroom soup to fill my stomach...cook till 6.30pm..then my dad is eating quickly like cnt wait anymore..then my mum is back...she say she have dinner tonite..but she dun wan go..ok lo..just up to her..then i was bad mood at that time..so she ask me thing i was lazy to answer her..then maybe my impression is not good la..then she was angry...sorry mum...don't blame me..i'm not on purpose...just bad mood u know...bcoz i'm damn tired then no rest..feel sad bcoz of having this kind of unpleasant life..not like a normal 17 y.old kid...like a mum's level..wat the fuck is this life??



No comments:
Post a Comment