New cloth...^_^
Go 2 place to survey the new cover...But 1st place's cover not very nice...but cheap la...and the one I like just left the brown colour...I dislike it so I din't buy it for my Ipad...I wan buy pink or blue...but the boy say is finish...coz many people go buy...then i saw a button sticker for Ipad (6 in 1 pack)...then got many cute cartoon...Then i ask the boy help me to stick it...The boy that serve me not bad look...but he's not a chinese guy...we talk like a normal friend...haha...feel wanna b friend with him...Then I ask him all the thing of Ipad...Include the screen protector and earphone...He say all earphone can use for it...So i no buy it...I wanna help my Ipad to change it's look...So I design it...Coz i wan it look beautiful..Then i will b proud of it...I love it recently...
cute???
Like a bag...Rm50 after discount...
Can put it stand up when watching drama...
I buy it from the 2nd shop...Coz I can't find any cover that I really love it..Then i ask the boy where got sell cover again...Then he tell me the shop...Finally, I buy a new cover...only left blue colour...but nevermine la..i think it's beautiful too...not bad...can match...
Then walk around the disc stall...Buy a piece of DVD...Then walk inside a shop that sell many thing like bear bear and present...Then i saw my favorite bear bear "Rilakkuma"..Got many from small to big size bear bear in the shop...I feel wanna buy all of it...Got the bag, pillow and so on...Oh my gosh...my eyes not good again...But finally i buy a medium 1...RM13.99...got small 1...can hang on the bag...but i feel that the small 1 not like Rilakkuma...I still hope I can buy the big 1...I miss it all the time after i back home...If i got money, sure i buy big 1...so cute...
cute neh...^___^
Spend a lot of money today...><""...haizzz...can't control myself...can't go out anymore...My mum tell me that 6/5 and 21/5 got dinner...opppsss...gain weight again...but nevermine la...get make myself beautiful again...then go out to c handsome guy...I call my sifu Today for asking about when i can learn drive car...He tell me start from 2/5...But Wednesday can't bcoz back lately...Then i tell him learn on Friday...He say ok then start from 12pm...He will direct go school pick me...So early...no time go back to bath and change cloth...can't eat lunch too...but nevermine la...no free time dy...I can bring cloth to school and change it...







No comments:
Post a Comment