Thursday, 12 April 2012

Holiday~11.04.12

Today, I went to The Spring with my friends...We went to watch movie..‘Dark Flight'..not bad...but got some terror...actually not very nervous when watching the movie...all bcos of some girls..always scream and making noise..them make me nervous too..damn la...go buy ticket when we reach at 10.30a.m..there is full of crowded although is early in the morning..we afraid that will no ticket to buy...but the end..we buy it..8 ticket..RM96...all twin seats..that We Not Naughty is popular...the ticket is more faster sold out than the Dark Flight..wow...many ppl want to watch it...I was haven't watch it..bitch..just buy disc to watch it la..i will wait it patiently...but i hope it don't so late la..then after buy ticket, we go food court having my breakfast + lunch...i ordered chicken hot plate...not yummy..><""...I saw many ppl q up to eat sushi..wow...so many ppl coz just RM2...if can i oso wan to eat..so cheap..after that, actually we decide to go sing at kbox...but that is not enough time..just left 2 hours..then we just go walking around and take some picture...then we go MBO wait..they reach at 2pm...then we go in when the times up...we sit separately bcoz is full already..nevermine la..is ok..then we watch the movie about 1 hours 45 minutes..nice..but is thailand language...if got speak english..i will love it more..after watching..then we go back..coz my sis wanna work tonite..then we go eat..but my mum call me then wanna pick me dy..so i ask her go pick me at there..then she come with my aunt..my aunt drive...then we go my grandparents's home..we back home about 6pm...prepare to school tomoro..so tired..i hate it...来张当天的照呗!!!


yup..it's me^^

My friend(Gwendolyn)& me...
飞过看了觉得怎么样啊??

No comments:

Post a Comment