I hate Monday...because of tired...bad mood...just feel still wan to sleep because got 2 days for rest...this early morning,i had to exercise by walking up and down of the stairs caused by the damn teachers...the ex zebra and now is crocodile...then cause me so tired and dripping with sweat..shit la u..just ask ppl to do something useless...ok,enough..don't talk about she anymore..
We not stupid~I haven't watch it...T_T...many people watching it already..only me...Actually going to watch it last saturday..but having BBQ Party at my cousin's house..so didn't go...But no feel regret because can go my cousin's house..can c him again..haha..so handsome...we got talking..playing..and more..^^...eat some fried rice and soup..just like normal food that i cook..after eating...my cousin prepare to bbq..then i just eat a bbq drumstick and two fried wings..enough la..can't eat so many...later fat again..must maintain and not to be gain weight...or else just lose weight..I trust that i CAN...MUST DO IT...DON'T GIVE UP!!!...



No comments:
Post a Comment