昨天31号,我去听关于车和bengkel的东西...
其实讲的都是些常识啦,但收获良多...
10点听到1点,还不到一点就回了...
师傅说9.30a.m会来载我,所以就8点才醒...
哪里知道刚穿好衣服而已,他的助手就来了..
紧张到头发湿湿也无所谓了...
然后就跟妈妈拿钱,她竟然讲没有钱...
My godness...她说我做么不要早早讲..
拜托,我前天就跟你讲几次了呢...
害我差点要哭出来了,临时这样子...
紧张凑出钱后就进车了,怪不好意思的,让人等那么久...
车里还有另一个女生,是要去听law的...
不会跟人笑的><""...then我去到时,看到了熟悉的人...
本来以为是阿弟的,可是又觉得不会那么巧吧,这里那么远..
之后我走过去时,真的是他们耶,好巧噢...
我只看到他,源伟和伟雄而已...应该就他们3个吧...
怎么在MALIHAH有会跑到这来的??
管他啦...过不久说明会就开始了...
老师~MR.Suherman,他说不要叫成superman噢..哈哈...
我们班只有10个人,他讲了一些后,就带我们出去车场看看..
跟我们讲解一下,Then他说休息30分钟...
Then i go toilet and have a break...damn hungry..
morning no eat..but nothing to eat..
i buy a soya bean and sandwich to eat...
better then no eat la..the time is 11.30 already..
i think i'm eating lunch la..
haha...i saw many people learning the car..feel good..
结束后师傅跟我说要排到5月才可以学车...
WHAT??? so late...他说还有很多人还没排进的..
时间上已经满了,所以要等,天啊!!是要等到几时啊??
嗨呀,随便啦...
Then his assistant bring me home...
actually i'm working at noon after i back on 1pm..
but i'm lazy, so no go just stay at home...
watching T.V.D...nice drama..
my mum say want drive my uncle's car back to him..
coz he wan use it, is raining nowadays..
so regret bcoz no oways drive the car..
now wanna give back liao..then no chance to drive anymore..so at nite, i ask permission to my mum..
i wanna drive my uncle's car..last chance dy..
she say dun know..then i ask my dad lo..
but he not free..then i drive my self lo..
i say with him i will drive at our home lorong..
not dangerous..he still worried bcoz i not very steady..i say dun worry..haha..then i wait my mum went out..i start to drive it..i ask my bro not to follow me..but he still wan follow..ok lo..nvrmine..
then i drive it by self with my bro..yahoo!!!
i can do it...i drive around my home a few round..but oways mati enjin..shit la..
Then i back home..my dad ask me bring him to buy 4d..
i say ok..lets go..haha...after that..my mum call my dad..coz she no keys to back home..then my dad ask me back home to take keys for her..then i drive back lo..
feel nervous coz many car..and my dad was not in car..
my dad ask me go pick him at toto after i take keys for my mum...when i back home..u drive fast,my mum thought is my dad..but is me..she say me why drive so fast..haha..i ask her to follow me go, but he dun wan..she ask me dun drive so fast...
Yahoo..Finally..i can drive my self..but the thing is oways mati enjin..
the teacher say if mati enjin 2 kali..kira GAGAL...
then how?? I oways mati enjin...like just now..i think should got 10 times to mati enjin la..i will improve it..and practice more...my mum ask me drive to MJC~my uncle's house..but i not dare..many car..if mati enjin at the half way..how leh?? there is many car..when i go Petronas to fill oil..after that i start the enjin but oways mati..the boy at there laugh me..coz i mati enjin 3 times...damn it..no face anymore..i know i have no skill...i not yet start learning ok..fuck u..



No comments:
Post a Comment