Haha...actually today is not a holiday...but my own holiday...
I'm lazy and i know it...haha...just present to school 2 days from 5 days...
can u think about how my attitude at school la hor...so poor...
don't know wanna give what reason to teacher anymore...
coz all the reason i have use it before...><""
Today, because of the zebra..then i don want go to school...
always ask us to presentation...useless la...no mark...
really is a useless teacher..what oso don't know...
Wohoo!!! Tmr is holiday...Good Friday...I can watching drama till late..
then wake up late tmr oso no problem...but i think that is impossible..
my bro & sis at home..sure i can't sleep till late...so noisy...
then my mum will ask me wake up early go for breakfast...
so, i can't choose...coz no choice...can't talk in this house..no one will hear..
So, I'm having holidays for 4 days continuously..so enjoy...happy...
if Monday got holiday i will more happy...Wednesday is holiday...^^
Today, i went to my 2nd mum's home...before that, my dad go to make his car...
At a car shop..there got some handsome boy..haha...was my piece of cake...
I stay at there about 2 hours...haha...saliva is stream out...
then go my mum's home lo...go there play lo...long time no go..
then discuss about ticket, kl's event...so excited...
Today I'm taking my salary...so happy...many money...can use it...
NO WAY..can't use it randomly...coz money is difficult to earn...save to bank!!!



No comments:
Post a Comment